Vida Vegan Con!!

In the midst of the Big Move of 2012 (more to come on our new amazeballs house), I made sure to buy my early bird ticket to Vida Vegan Con 2013 in Portland!!

Well, actually I almost forgot. But luckily, right when the pre-sale was beginning I happened to be on my computer setting up the gas transfer for the new house. Then I just happened to pop over to facebook to feed my addiction and saw their update! So, it really was meant to be.

 

 

 

 

 

“But Rachel, isn’t May far away?”

Well, yes-ish. But one of my new year’s resolutions was to attend a blogger conference, so I’m checking it off my 2012 list. I’m SO excited. It’s a chance to meet and hear from some of my favorite vegan bloggers, and also learn tips to make my blog a better place for my readers. Also, I’m hoping I’ll get to meet some of you in Portland too!

Let me know if you are planning to attend the con next year. I’ve never been to Portland either, so I’m excited to visit this Vegan Mecca of Wonder.

2 thoughts on “Vida Vegan Con!!

  1. Pingback: Portland, I’ll see you in 302 days. «

  2. Pingback: Portland, I'll see you in 302 days. | Luminous Vegans

Leave a Reply

