What didn’t I eat? – Orlando Edition

I’ve come to the conclusion that PR people think journalists are starving all of the time. I arrived at this conclusion, because any time I work a media trip, I eat non-stop — and this week is no exception. I’ve been eating non-stop for two days – and there is more food coming today (I actually have to go to breakfast in 10 minutes, lest I starve.) I think we over-provide food, like a Jewish mother, “Eat something, you’re too skinny, you’re mother doesn’t feed you enough at home.”

Of course, Fish Tacos have not been on the menu yet. Boo.

However I did eat Octopus Salad and BBQ Alligator Ribs.

Tonight’s menu is a secret, but I’ll be sure to report my eatings.

Next week (or the week after when I post) – Eating (and drinking) in the Adirondacks!

Leave a Reply

