Baaaaa

At the gala I attended last night, there was an abundance of yumminess. A cold bar with shrimp, lobster, tuna ceviche, basically all they needed were crab legs, and I’d probably still be in Orlando eating.

But the BEST best best item, was lamb chops.

Oh my god. I love lamb, I eat it whenever it’s on a menu, so much I could probably start a “hunting for lamby” blog – but that would be wrong.

The chops weren’t even the main entree, just an appetizer at a “lamb station,” but seriously, I could have stayed there all night, eating lamb.

I know they are cute, and snuggle looking creatures – but they taste so damn good.

Leave a Reply

