Happy Detoxoween!

I stopped drinking for a week for some pre-holiday detox. It was supposed to be a month, but then I realized that there are too many fun and drinking-related activities coming up. SO, I’m going to limit my alcohol intake to the weekend. Well, except for Cirque du Soleil. Sorry Nick, hand me over a Cirque-tini.

Tonight, I’ll be living it up at Eyedrum for a FUTURE Party. I’m supposed to dress futuristically. I’ll just be dressing like me. And I see a beer in my future. A Halloween beer.

I’ll save the detox for post holidays. I’m sure I’ll need it with all the yummy food and drink in my future.

Leave a Reply

