Happy Thanksgiving Y’all!

I’ll be taking a blog vacation for a few days. Thanksgiving/Dallas’ Birthday is on Thursday, followed by a trip to the beach. It’ll be nice to escape technology for a little while, and just sit bundled up on the porch, looking at the water, snuggling and drinking wine.  Oh yes, and eating at The Red Bar!

The Red Bar is the best restaurant on the Florida Panhandle. I love their mashed potatoes, and even though I’ll have my fill of starches on Thursday, I’m planning on getting my beloved panne chicken and enjoying every minute of the potatoey goodness.

I wish a Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Leave a Reply

