Back to business. . .

It’s back to work tomorrow. Vacation was wonderful, restful and full of food, friends, family and fun.

But tomorrow, I’m back to work and back to the gym. 2011 marks the beginning of an exciting year, and I’m going to eat healthier, get in shape for the wedding (and work on the arm muscles for lifting my new nephew), and dive into a new year at work.

I was excited to find my wedding dress over this break (sorry, no photos, it’s a secret to most until the wedding), and wedding planning will get into full swing again now that vendors are back from vacation as well.

2010 was all that I could have hoped for and more. It wasn’t a year completely free from sadness or hardship, BUT the good outweighed the bad, and I feel blessed for all the good things that came out of 2010. I’m excited for the new year, and hope that everyone has a positive year surrounded by those that love you.

 

Leave a Reply

