Happy Herbivore Cookbook Giveaway!

Good morning! We have something very exciting today for the Fish Taco Fanatic blog:

Happy Herbivore Cookbook!

A giveaway!! The publisher of The Happy Herbivore has graciously offered a cookbook to giveaway to one of my readers!

I’m super excited about this cookbook in my quest to eat healthier, get fit, and be nicer to the planet.
Yesterday on Twitter, The Happy Herbivore Lindsay Nixon was asking her followers for name ideas for the second cookbook. Sooooooooo. . .
For this giveaway, in the comments, tell me your idea for a name for the second Happy Herbivore cookbook.
I’ll pick a winner at random on Monday, April 11.
This giveaway is only open to readers in the U.S. or Canada (but I don’t think I have an international audience).
Good Luck!
11 thoughts on “Happy Herbivore Cookbook Giveaway!

  1. How about..

    The Happy Herbivore Does it Again!

    The Happy Herbivore – Tastier Times Two

    The Happy Herbivore: Second Helpings

    Just a few off the top of my head. Anyway, PICK ME!!!

    I would LOVE to win this cookbook!!

  2. The Even Happier Herbivore Cookbook
    Or The Happy Herbivore: The Sequel
    Or The Happy Herbivore 2
    Or The Happy Herbivore Cooks Once More

  3. I’ve had my eye on this book for a while! I’d love to win it!
    My idea for the 2nd book title would be: The Lean Herbivore (for a weight loss version) or The Happy Herbivore: Back for More

Leave a Reply

