You may be right, I may be crazy

Yep, they told me it would happen.

I’d get addicted to boot camp.

Maybe it’s my newly formed biceps, or the fact that my stomach is slimming, or that I can run a mile again without feeling like dying.

Well, I signed up for bootcamp again in May.

It’s just three days a week in May, so not AS intense as this month, but something to keep the momentum moving forward. It’s like I’m weaning myself off bootcamp, so that I don’t just go back to my couch potato ways. No more couch potato, I’m a lean mean fat burning machine. Or, something.

Leave a Reply

