Why my sister is my hero. . .

Hello world, meet Brandon Scott Kidder!

My Nephew!

 

Brandon entered the world on Sunday, May 22. What was a calm morning of labor quickly turned into an emergency C-section. I won’t go into details, but my sister came through it like a champ. Brandon is doing great, and we are all falling in love with him more each day.

My sister is my hero. She has shown such strength and bravery. She is a natural mom, and you can see the love she has for this little baby in her eyes.

Leave a Reply

