Liebster!

I am so honored to have been nominated by Luminous Vegans for a Liebster Blog award! It’s my very first blog award! Thanks to Luminous Vegans for the nomination – N & K are good friends, and were our inspiration for making this life change. I love their easy recipes and product recommendations – and of course any blog appearance by Niko and Miles.

 

“Liebster is German and translates into English as “dearest” or ” favorite”. A Liebster Blog Award is given to talented bloggers who have less than 200 followers. So, in a way the award not only recognizes these bloggers as amazingly gifted in their own right but also as your very own personal favorites.”

How to participate:

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  • Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  • Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  • Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed. (Some say just 3 or more blogs of less than 200 followers each)
  • Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.

In turn, I’m passing the award along to (I honestly don’t know how many followers they have, so apologies if you have more than 200):

Crack the Plates: In my quest to find other Atlanta-based vegan bloggers, I stumbled across her blog and love it! Visit for some great restaurant reviews and a peek inside her meal-delivery business!

Abracapocus: They have no idea who I am, so I’ve been a silent reader until now. We have a shared affinity for Chat Patti, and I drool over every food photo on the blog.

Vegtastic: I stumbled across this blog one day, and I drool over her recipes, especially the baked goods. Especially the chocolate chip cookie dough filled cake.

This is My Everest:  I agree with Luminous Vegans and love reading about this bloggers journey into veganism. I can relate to pretty much every blog post. I’ve been there. Also, she’s a great commenter on my blog. I like comments. Thanks!

Life0After0Debt: This is not a vegan blog, but it is my sister’s blog about how she has risen out of debt. She inspired me to tackle my own debt and also made me a big fan of Dave Ramsey. She takes his advice and couples it with other debt advice to create a budgetary plan for her, her husband, and their new adorable baby (my nephew!).

Thanks again for the nomination! This is such a great way to discover new blogs!

2 thoughts on “Liebster!

Leave a Reply

