Vegan Mecca: Los Angeles

In two weeks, I’ll be heading out west to La-La Land, vegan paradise, vegan Mecca, Hollywoodland – Los Angeles!

I need your suggestions. What vegan places to I HAVE to try while I’m there?

In college, I spent three months out in LA for an internship, so I’m pretty familiar with the lay of the land. I’ll be staying in downtown LA, just a couple blocks from the LA location of Babycakes. Anything suggestions in downtown LA would be great since I’ll be in a convention center during the day.

I’m ready for your suggestions!

2 thoughts on “Vegan Mecca: Los Angeles

  1. Definitely visit Rahel. It’s vegan Ethiopian food and absolutely incredible. When I think of the restaurants in Los Angeles that I miss, Rahel is at the top of the list every time.

Leave a Reply

