One Lovely Blog Award!!

The last couple of weeks have been challenging. Coming off of the birthday high, finding out we have to move, conducting the fastest house search in the world and signing a new lease –  that was exhausting!

But then, I saw that Kristen at iatelunch nominated be for a One Lovely Blog Award!! Thanks Kristen!

I first found iatelunch (or she found me rather) during the Virtual Vegan Potluck. She’s a fellow Atlanta vegan blogger and I’ve been drooling over her food shots and recipes ever since.

So thanks Kristen!

To accept the award however, I have to tell you a few fun things about myself:

  1. Favorite color: I’m really into Orange right now.
  2. Favorite animal: River, Chubs, Shiloh (when she’s not waking me up at 3 a.m.)
  3. Favorite number: I like even numbers. I think I might be OCD.
  4. Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Luminous Vegan’s non-alcoholic mimosa.
  5. Facebook or Twitter: Both.
  6. My passion: Hubbers and cooking vegan food, and I’ve gotten really into organizing lately (no, I’m not pregnant)
  7. Getting or giving presents: Well, I’ll be honest, I love getting presents. I think too much about giving them.
  8. Favorite pattern: These blue trellis sheets
  9. Favorite day of the week: Saturday
  10. Favorite flower: Gerber Daisy

Now you know all there is!

Here are my nominees!

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!!

Leave a Reply

