FFTF Travels: Columbus, OH

On Sunday, I’m heading to Columbus, OH for a PR Conference (my day job is in public relations). Although most of my meals will be at the hotel conference center or hosted by the conference, I will have some time when I arrive on Sunday and one evening free to explore the food scene.

Sooo. . .to those who live in Columbus, or have visited – What vegan restaurants must I visit?

Go!

One thought on “FFTF Travels: Columbus, OH

  1. I wasn’t vegan when I visited Columbus but I remember having a wee bit of difficulty even finding vegetarian fare. But, we didn’t venture far from our hotel (we stayed at the Crowne Plaza downtown). I did LOVE Columbus though. There are tons of restaurants and bars, and it is a college town after all, which should mean progressive restaurants that should feature some vegan food somewhere. Have fun!! Do report back what you find, because I’d love to visit Columbus again. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

