Mrs. Meyers Obsession

I know I’m like the last person on earth to discover Mrs. Meyers products — but I’m completely obsessed!

I’m in love with the Lemon Verbena scented products. They make me want to clean and spray my whole house! So far I have the kitchen spray and hand soaps.

It’s earth friendly, cruelty-free, and they don’t test on Animals. I can clean my kitchen and know that I’m not adding harsh chemicals to the environment!

I guess I’ll be doing some cleaning over this long weekend!

*Mrs. Meyers doesn’t know I exist, and I purchased the product on my own. This endorsement was not paid for in any way. I just really like the product!

2 thoughts on “Mrs. Meyers Obsession

Leave a Reply

