Vegan Confession: Tofutti Sour Cream

Hello all. I’m in Florida this week, soaking up some natural vitamin D. I think I’ve mentioned before, my mom is recently vegan, so we’ve been experimenting with some recipes this week. Oh boy, the fun that is in store.
But today. I need to make another vegan confession.

I’m also addicted to Tofutti Sour Cream.

My go-to super-indulgent snack is Veggie Chips dipped in Tofutti. Also, take a Lipton’s onion soup package and mix it with Tofutti and you have a yummy Onion Dip!

I also add it to pretty much every good winter food. Chili, soup, Tacos. You name it, Tofutti Sour Cream will go on it.

So, bless me, for this is my latest confession.

*Tofutti has no idea who I am. I buy TONS of it with my own dime. So needless to say, this is not a sponsored post. I’m just a big, big fan.

7 thoughts on “Vegan Confession: Tofutti Sour Cream

Leave a Reply

