Soul Veg Dream Kream In Stores!

OK, I might be late to the party, but I was SO EXCITED when I went to Whole Foods yesterday to see the lovely folks from Soul Veg giving out samples of their Ice Kream – which is now stocked in my local Whole Foods freezer section!

D and I sampled the Mint Chocolate Chunk and the Butter Pecan, which were both delicious. But, when we spotted the Coffee flavor, I knew we had to make a purchase! So, we happily took home two pints – one of the mint, and one of the coffee.

I’m crazy for mint chocolate chip ice cream, and Soul Veg’s Dream Kream didn’t disappoint. The coffee was good, but a little too strong on it’s own. Maybe it’s just been a while since I’ve had coffee ice cream.

Visit their website to find out how you can get your hands on some Dream Kream!

4 thoughts on “Soul Veg Dream Kream In Stores!

    1. I like the Soul Veg mint better than So Delicious Mint. I’m not a big fan of Rice Dream. I think my favorite flavor so far is the So Delicious Purely Decadent Turtle Tracks. It has caramel and praline pecans. So Yummy!

Leave a Reply

