Well, Hello There. . .

Life has been happening. Lots of it. Which hasn’t left time for blogging lately.

Honestly, I haven’t been doing a lot of cooking, so I don’t have much interesting content since I haven’t been trying new recipes.

Also, we just bought a house! So we are moving next weekend! Which means we need to pack.

I’m hoping once we are in the new house, with a bigger, better kitchen, that I’ll have more inspiration to cook and share new recipes on the blog. Also, because life is so busy, I’m taking a hiatus from teaching regular yoga classes. But hopefully still subbing from time to time.

However, I will keep my “Where Can a Vegan Eat in Atlanta” page up to date. I’ve noticed that page getting a lot of hits, which is great! Please send me your tips, either in the comments or at formerfishtacofanatic@gmail.com and I’ll add to the page.

 

Leave a Reply

